Upcoming Live Dates

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Pub Americana/Melbourne, FL
Wednesday,  May 12, 2021 - The Bulldog Pub/Deltona, FL
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 2 Angry Wives Irish Pub/Rockledge, FL
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - American Pub & Grill/Orange City, FL
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Squid Lips/Melbourne, FL
Friday, May 28, 2021 - Island Girl Cigar Bar/Jacksonville, FL
Saturday. May 29, 2021 - Fiddler's Green Irish Pub/Orlando, FL (w/O'Hichidhe)
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 2 Angry Wives Irish Pub/Rockledge, FL (w/O'Hichidhe)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - The Celtic Ray Public House/Punta Gorda, FL (w/O'Hichidhe)
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Island Girl Cigar Bar/Jacksonville, FL
Friday, July  16, 2021 - 2 Angry Wives Irish Pub/Rockledge, FL
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - Social Distance/Satellite Beach, FL
Friday, July, 30, 2021 - The Crafty Crane/Melbourne, FL
Friday, August 13, 2021 -2 Angry Wives Irish Pub/Rockledge, FL
Satuday, August 14, 2021 - Island Girl Cigar Bar/Jacksonville, FL
 
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Social Distance/Satellite Beach, FL
Friday, September 10, 2021 - Island Girl Cigar Bar/Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Social Distance/Satellite Beach, FL (w/O'Hichidhe)
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Social Distance/Satellite Beach, FL
Friday, October 8, 2021 -The Crafty Crane/Melbourne, FL
Saturday, October 23, 2020 - Urn 20th Anniversary @ The Ritz/San Jose, CA 
More Date TBA!