© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Live Dates

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Shovelhead Lounge/Longwood, FL (w/URN)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - The Verona/New Port Richey, FL (w/URN)
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Wickham Park/Melbourne, FL
Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach, FL
Friday, January 3, 2020 - Irish Pub & Eatery/Titusville, FL
 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach FL
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - The Ritz/San Jose, CA (w/URN)
Friday, January 17, 2020 - The Doll Hut/Anaheim, CA (w/URN)
Friday, February 7, 2020 - The Brass Mug/Tampa. FL (w/URN)
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Space Coast Harley/Palm Bay, FL (w/O'Hichidhe)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Intracoastal Brewing  Company/Eau Gallie, FL
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Paddy Cassidy's Irish Pub/Cocoa Beach, FL
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Irish Pub & Eatery/Titusville, FL
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, April, 25, 2020 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Sean Ryan Pub/Vero Beach, FL
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Black Circle Brewery/Indianapolis, IN (w/URN)
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Fort Wayne Fright Fest/Fort Wayne, IN (w URN)